Paris One Radio Deeper presents Profound 023
mixed by Gilles Wasserman

01 Brandt Brauer Frick - Button [The Gym Records]
02 Seuil feat.Jaw - Ultravision [Supplement Facts]
03 Who Made Who - Every Minute Alone (Tale Of Us and Seth Troxler dub remix) [Life and Death]
04 Simon Baker - L Train [2020 Vision]
05 DJ T. Feat. James Teej - Sense (Tale of us remix) [Get Physical Music]
06 Dominik Eulberg - Der Tanz Der Gluehwuermchen (Original Mix) [Traum]
07 Alain Ho - I Remember The Future [Buzzin Fly]
08 Jin Choi & Daso - Teer (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)[Systematic Recordings]
09 Ricardo Villalobos - Dexter [Playhouse]
10 Robag Wruhme - Pnob Global [Pampa Records]
11 Robag Wruhme - Tulpa Ovi [Pampa Records]
12 Kadebostan - Mother Cries [Freude am Tanzen]
13 Paul Frick Feat. Emika – I Mean (Dollkraut’s Band Interpretation) [Doppelschall]

Submitted By

Post a comment

Please Log In

More related sets